Kontakt oss

Ta gjerne kontakt med oss. Det kan lønne seg!

Kontaktinformasjon

Adresse
Gate 1 nr. 234, 6700 Måløy

Telefon
57 62 40 00

E-post
post@vest-industrivask.no

Org. nr.
913 073 754

Administrasjon

Vidar Hagen

Daglig leder
vidar@vest-industrivask.no
Tlf 901 76 500

Atle Vidar Hagen

Styreleder
atle@vest-industrivask.no
Tlf 977 15 958

Økonomiavdeling

berit@vest-industrivask.no
Tlf 919 04 204

Kjersti Flataker

Salgsmedarbeider
kjersti@vest-industrivask.no
Tlf 919 05 069

Nicolas Blålid

Driftsleder vaskeri
nicolas@vest-industrivask.no
Tlf 919 03 558

Wenche Anita Haugen Thue

Renholdsleder
wenche@vest-industrivask.no
Tlf 909 67 436

Joanna Wach

Renholdsleder
Avd. Stryn
joanna@vest-industrivask.no
Tlf 968 31 978

Irene Borgund

Renholdsleder Avd. Nordfjordeid
irene@vest-industrivask.no
Tlf 919 02 736

Torill Domstein

Personalleder
torill@vest-industrivask.no
Tlf 919 06 723

Vaskeri/Renseri

Bestillinger sendes til e-post:
vaskeriet@vest-industrivask.no
Tlf 919 05 160